Customer Reviews

Don't just take our word for the photography, customer satisfaction / customer care as well as the quality of our prints we offer at Derek Harley Photography Studio & Gallery.

Here is what our amazing clients had to say from over 100 - 5 Star Reviews:
Jamie Mcgill recommends Derek Harley Photography.
June 20 at 7:19 AM ·
Had a mini school photo shoot with Derek. He has the patience of a saint and did an amazing job getting my daughter to pose for a picture. The pictures are amazing and I would defo recommend him to anyone. I will be a returning customer. 5* service is a defo.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June Thomson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
2 hrs ·
I wasn't happy with my school photos and was recommended Derek and I can't fault him at all. He was amazing with my kids and the photos are fantastic. Would 100% recommend him to anyone and I will be getting all my school photos done her and any others from now one. Thanks again as I was worried I wasn't going to have p7 photos or ones of my kids together before they went to different schools. What a talent u have
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Paul Mitchell recommends Derek Harley Photography.
June 8 at 4:32 PM ·
Absolutely Fantastic. We booked a family photoshoot with Derek and he was fantastic throughout even when our 2 year old stopped playing ball and didn't want his photos taken. Derek took the time and made sure that he got the shots we wanted. Derek was so professional and adapted to every situation and couldn't do enough for us. I would highly recommend Derek and will certainly look to return in the future. Thank you so much we are one very very happily Family.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jade Acheson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
June 1 at 9:33 PM ·
Derek done the photography for our wedding on 30.05.2021. I cannot recommend him enough, nothing was too much for him and he made sure we got all our guests involved in the pics. Thank you Derek ????
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lauren Buxton recommends Derek Harley Photography.
May 26 at 6:29 PM ·
Would highly recommend Derek to anyone looking for fantastic photos. My son had a fab time at his school uniform shoot. Will definitely be back!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lisa Hannon recommends Derek Harley Photography.
May 18 at 4:08 PM ·
Would really recommend Derek Harley Photography the pictures from our mini school photoshoot were brilliant. The kids loved all the poses Derek had them in, he made it a very fun experience for the kids. Totally love the results from our photoshoot.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lordjohn Walker recommends Derek Harley Photography.
May 13 ·
Recently had a photo shoot done for my grandson in school attire. What a fantastic shoot it was Derek was brilliant with my grandson and the result was brilliant pictures. 10 out of 10 would deffo recommend a photo shoot.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Laurie Dundas recommends Derek Harley Photography.
May 12 ·
Can’t thank you enough Derek, the photos are perfect!
We were in for the school photo shoot last week, Derek was so patient with my 2 daughters (1 was very tired ??) highly recommend, would use again in the future!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kristen Gardiner recommends Derek Harley Photography.
May 4 ·
Took my Kids for a school photo shoot on Saturday 1st May. Derek was brilliant with the kids and kept them engaged during the shoot. Just received my Edited access to the pics and they are fab. Would highly recommend this place.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lindsay Crawford recommends Derek Harley Photography.
March 14 ·
What an amazing photographer ! I had back to school photographs taken of my 3 children and have just received a print on an aluminium frame for Mother’s Day it’s lovely. ?? thank you ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rabie Elmatari recommends Derek Harley Photography.
March 14 ·
highly recommended and professional , photography is stunning simply amazed by the collection and choices
top class we can't thank them enough
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Susan Gray recommends Derek Harley Photography.
January 15, 2021 at 7:12 PM ·
Derek did a back to school session with my 2 daughters. It wasn't rushed and we got great photos. Will definitely be back.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Adele Young recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 23, 2020 at 12:47 PM ·
What a brilliant experience , Derek was so patient with the girls so happy with the way the photos have turned out will definitely be back , thanks again!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alexandra Walthew recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 22, 2020 at 8:15 PM ·
Always have the best experience here!! my kids feel so comfortable and happy with Derek and his lovely wife!! Great photo shoot would highly recommend!! Can’t wait for our next one! X
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Gemma Murrie recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 21, 2020 at 5:47 PM ·
Brilliant photographer! Photos are amazing. Will be back x
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Merv Norquoy recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 20, 2020 at 9:02 PM ·
5* great photographer!!!!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Gemma Harrigan recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 17, 2020 at 7:47 PM ·
Derek is an amazing photographer! Took my daughter to get her nursery photos done and then her Christmas ones. He was amazing both times very friendly and patient with kids. I will never go anywhere else again. Pictures have turned out brilliant. Thank you again Derek!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Donna Clark Cunningham recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 17, 2020 at 4:10 PM ·
Well where do I start..Best photographer in Falkirk and surrounding areas by far!
First Derek done my daughter's primary 1 photo shoot and now the Christmas shoot.
Derek is amazing with the kids and photos are brilliant and the quality is outstanding.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lisa McDonald recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 5, 2020 ·
Highly recommend Derek for his photo shoots. Got my little girl’s P1 school photo shoot done and he put both of us at our ease right away, photos are fantastic. So pleased with them. Was just hard trying to pick my favourites!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kerry Dawson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 3, 2020 ·
We done a Christmas shoot this year so we could get a picture of the girls with Santa. The studio is spotless and the girls were at ease. Delighted with the photos
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Debbie Sneddon recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 2, 2020 ·
Derek made us all feel very at ease, I am very pleased with our Christmas pictures. They have captured the magic of Christmas when we couldn’t visit Santa ?? . Great value for money. Will definitely get more pics in the future . Thanks
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Janet Cameron recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 1, 2020 ·
Great service and beautiful photographs
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stacey Dall recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 29, 2020 ·
My daughter had a Christmas mini shoot with Derek this year and he went above and beyond to get the most perfect shots of her. It was difficult as she is only 1 and on her feet and would not sit still or sit at all for even a minute but Derek was very patient and creative and we eventually got the perfect pictures! I am so thrilled with how they have turned out and would definitely be returning to Derek for more professional shoots in the future ?? thankyou Derek!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Louise Lennon recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 27, 2020 ·
A lovely afternoon feeling festive at photoshoot for our annual Christmas card! Lots of different scenes and options to choose from! Highly recommend!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Becca Aitcheson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 26, 2020 ·
Very professional and great with my son throughout the shoot. Just received our Christmas shoot photos, they are amazing. Great quality for a great price. Highly recommend!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lyusy Kamenova Surowiec recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 19, 2020 ·
We would highly recommend Derek Harley Photography. We've worked with him twice and it was an absolute pleasure! Derek is friendly, informative, very talented and he was so patient with us. I recommend him to anyone. He is a real professional. Thank you very much for the lovely memories!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cheryl Gow recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 14, 2020 ·
We were so impressed with our back to school pics that we booked a Christmas shoot with a difference. Nothing was to much trouble, Derek was brilliant and the shoot was lots of fun. The sneak peak photos look amazing. I'd deffo recommend Derek and we will definitely be back for more photos in the future ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Becky Tierney recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 10, 2020 ·
We’ve just received the Back to School photos we got taken by Derek back in October. They’re absolutely amazing and he had so much patience with our two kiddos! Absolutely recommend.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Elizabeth Craddock recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 7, 2020 ·
Very patient with my daughter! Lovely pictures. Very happy.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lesley McFadden recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 5, 2020 ·
I got a kids mini school photoshoot. Photographs were fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ashley Mceleney recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 5, 2020 ·
really patient and great photos just received my little ones back to school photos. 100% recommend.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tlicea Ahomson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 4, 2020 ·
I was recommended Derek from a friend and I am absolutely delighted I booked with him. He has been fantastic from start to finish. Very professional and AMAZING at what he does and so much patience with the wee ones. Kept me in the loop from when we left the building with when he was working on our pics etc.
Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kkirsty Pporter recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 27, 2020 ·
Very professional and great with my son, pictures are exactly what I had hoped for. Will use again!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Keith Klawton recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 21, 2020 ·
my sons photos turned out fantastic, highly recommended!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Catriona McKinnon recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 20, 2020 ·
Received my daughter's back to school photos yesterday, they are amazing! Derek was really good with the girls they felt really comfortable and at ease in front of the camera. We have a Xmas shoot booked as well can't wait ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Linzi Elizabeth recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 19, 2020 ·
Really pleased with the back to school pictures of my boys. Thanks again ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sarah Grieve recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 18, 2020 ·
We had our back to school picks done here and Derek was fantastic, our little boy can be a bit nervous sometimes but was a lovely calm shoot and Derek was amazing. We love the pictures and will be buying them all, thank you??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Siobhan Murray Gray recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 16, 2020 ·
Absolutely amazing!! Im in love with every single picture you have taken. Your customer service is phenomenal! Struggling what photos to pick. your work is definitely 10/10 ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kimberley Mclean recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 11, 2020 ·
Absolutely buzzing with Wynter's school photos this year ?? cannot wait to get them all finished and put up she’s just the most beautiful wee girl ??. A massive thank you to Derek for a brilliant service, very professional, kind, outgoing and he worked amazingly with Wynter when she was shy. Studio was fantastic also, lots of space and given privacy when needing to get changed. I highly recommend Derek for your photos ???? can’t wait to get back ??. Thanks again Derek ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie Anderson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 10, 2020 ·
I had my sons school Photos taken Derek was absolutely brilliant with him, lovely studio as well, made feel welcome, and the photos Waw I love them all, highly recommend I’ll defo be bk for another photo shoot, I can’t recommend him enough Thankyou Soo much
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Clairé Bowíé recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 5, 2020 ·
Absolutely amazing!! I'm in love with every single picture you have taken. Your customer service is fantastic, you have a lot of patience lol. Well done for making me a happy customer, your work is definitely 10/10 ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Carlann Pow Houghton recommends Derek Harley Photography.
September 24, 2020 ·
We went to Derek for our back to school mini shoot. What an amazing experience for myself and my daughter. Derek was so friendly and was so enthusiastic about getting the best shots. He done a great job checking through out that we were happy with everything. The after service was great updates on when the photos would be ready on the online gallery, answering messages instantly. The photos are amazing and something to treasure, look forward to doing it again soon! Thanks for capturing the lovely images of our daughter. First class!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lisa McTaggart recommends Derek Harley Photography.
September 23, 2020 ·
Hi just wanted to say a massive thank you for riley back to school photo shoot I have just received the edit photos and there amazing 5* plus, Derek was amazing with riley getting the shoot done. he was so welcoming and very friendly I will definitely be back for the Xmas photo shoot very highly recommended thanks again.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Claire Cooper recommends Derek Harley Photography.
September 20, 2020 ·
I booked the back to school shoot with Derek so my little girl wasn't missing out on her first Primary 1 picture. From first point of contact Derek was really friendly and he was fantastic boosting my little girls confidence without her glasses on. I received my prints today are they just utterly perfect. The picture quality of them are second to none. Would highly recommended you definitely will not be disappointed.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Shirley F Rae recommends Derek Harley Photography.
September 18, 2020 ·
Fantastic back to school pictures of my 4 children. We will definitely be booking in again for next year, a lot less hassle and cheaper than the standard school pictures.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sophie Allison recommends Derek Harley Photography.
September 17, 2020 ·
I highly recommend. Derek took my models pictures for Wella trend vision final and I am so happy with the outcome. Not only did he make me feel so comfortable but also my model. Extremely helpful and friendly. Derek is very skilled at what he dose and takes his time to make sure everything is perfect. I will be using Derek for future family pictures. Thank you again for everything.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Heather Young recommends Derek Harley Photography.
September 11, 2020 ·
Derek done my daughters school photo shoot.
Great customer service and great quality pictures ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Danielle Batchelor recommends Derek Harley Photography.
September 11, 2020 ·
would highly recommend Derek Harvey for pictures, just received my previews of our daughter back to school for P1 shoot. there amazing,Derek made Jorgi feel so at ease and spoke me and her through everything's that was happening with the pictures and even showed her on the camera once he had taken them.
I can't wait to book a Xmas shoot with him will definitely be back.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aeleana Cowan recommends Derek Harley Photography.
September 10, 2020 ·
I received my link to my son's back to school mini shoot and the photos are fantastic. Derek was good with David and really put him at ease. Definitely recommend Derek if you're looking for a photographer. Thanks again Derek.
We had booked for the Christmas mini shoot and it was a fantastic experience as always. My wee boy had so much fun doing the shoot. I absolutely love our photos. If you are looking for a photographer I would definitely recommend Derek.??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Emma Taylor recommends Derek Harley Photography.
September 9, 2020 ·
I have just received my link to the gallery from my daughters back to school shoot and they are amazing! I am delighted with them. Derek was also really good during the shoot with my daughter and took time to get the best pictures. If you are looking for school pictures, I would definitely recommend Derek. Thanks again!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tracey Buchanan recommends Derek Harley Photography.
September 4, 2020 ·
I booked the Back to School photo shoot last month and I am delighted with our images. Derek was very welcoming when entering his studio and he very quickly made my 4 year old son feel at ease in front of the camera. Derek was making my son laugh throughout and was getting the very best out of him.
I received all my photo images yesterday and I honestly can’t decide which ones I want because they are all stunning!
I would definitely recommend Derek to others, you won’t be disappointed.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kirsty Maria Lynch recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 31, 2020 ·
Had a back to school photo session done with Derek for my 3 daughters 5yo, 7yo and 12yo. Derek was fantastic with all 3 within the studio and I have just received the private gallery to look at online and all the photos are amazing. Would thoroughly recommend Derek.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Meeno Lee Cee recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 29, 2020 ·
We had a back to school photo shoot with Derek a few weeks ago. This was the first time we had done this and would highly recommend. Communication throughout as fab, the studio was immaculate and Derek was amazing with my little boy. 30 mins was a perfect time and we had such a hard choice deciding on pics as they were all so good. Would highly recommend and we will be back next year!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Johanna McLachlan recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 24, 2020 ·
We had a back to school shoot with Derek recently. Derek was great with our son and quickly put us all at ease. The studio was immaculate and all safety procedures were in place. Would definitely recommend!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Niky Rennie recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 23, 2020 ·
Derek was brilliant with my son Zac for the back to school photoshoot so happy with the pictures highly recommended ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kkarenn HHayhurst recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 20, 2020 ·
We had a back to school shoot for 2 children, one of which had been shielding. Derek immediately put us at ease and made us feel comfortable in the studio. The studio was immaculate and he dealt with our youngest, who has additional support needs, extremely well and managed to get great photos, even if the youngest wouldn't stand still for 2 seconds. Very patient photographer and it shows in the fantastic moments he managed to capture for us. Thank you x
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Claire Collins recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 20, 2020 ·
Had a back to school photo shoot with my 3 year old and his cousins.
Derek was very patient and professional.
Studio & gallery are immaculate and delighted with my photos.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Becca Large recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 19, 2020 ·
Highly recommended! Derek was brilliant with the kids very patient!
Quick editing process and the photos are amazing! can't wait to get other photoshoots done??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Paula Bradford recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 16, 2020 ·
We booked a back to school photoshoot with Derek. The photos are brilliant. The studio is immaculate. Derek himself was great, very friend and put my son and myself at ease. The shoot was stress free and very enjoyable. We have beautiful photos to treasure.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jimmy Acheson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 10, 2020 ·
Would highly recommend Derek . Was in last week for a photoshoot with my daughter and his service was great. His patience during the photoshoot was second to none. Thanks again Derek
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Megan Jane Hutchinson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 3, 2020 ·
I would 100% recommend Derek to photograph for you. He done a "back to school" photoshoot for my daughter and the pictures were truly stunning.
He was very patient and made my daughter laugh on several occasions which made for better pictures.
Studio was absolutely spotless, very welcoming with a relaxed feeling. Safety measures and precautions were all adhered to and hand sanitiser was available to use when entering and leaving the premises.
A sneak peak of a few images were sent before we returned home, with the rest of the proofs sent out the next day.
Derek was always available to answer any questions I had on prices etc and nothing was ever too much hassle for him (even though I was probably a pain with how many times I changed my mind lol).
Derek was also more than happy to fix a misprint in the blackboard images for me.
Great service, great photographer and even better pictures. I will definitely be using again in the future.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Claire Boswell recommends Derek Harley Photography.
July 31, 2020 ·
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Got a back to school photo shot done and the pictures were amazing will definitely be back for more pictures Derek is amazing with the children and adults
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Victoria Crawford recommends Derek Harley Photography.
July 28, 2020 ·
Derek is absolutely lovely and has an amazing skill for capturing beautiful images of even my awkward to pose child! Despite the current global situation we felt very safe in the studio with the layout and safety measures. The images we received are phenomenal and I will cherish them forever! I highly recommend Derek for any kind of photography. 5* service!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mck Maw recommends Derek Harley Photography.
July 25, 2020 ·
Really impressed with Derek Harley Photography. My son who doesn’t always take to people was made to feel very comfortable when doing the back to school mini-shoot. Derek often showed us the pictures while he was taking them, which gave us an idea on how they are going to look. Within an hour I received a sneak peek preview of a couple of photos and they’re absolutely gorgeous. Looking forward to seeing the full lot of edited photos when they are ready.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kerry Winchcole recommends Derek Harley Photography.
July 22, 2020 ·
My son is very shy and Derek made him feel at ease. He is very welcoming and his work is amazing. Would definitely recommended him. Already have to another mum ??
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Danielle Morton Croy recommends Derek Harley Photography.
July 22, 2020 ·
highly recommend Derek, we were in today for my daughter and niece to get a back to school shoot done and he was brilliant, so patient with the girls and we cant wait to see our gallery once its complete and get photos ordered ?? thanks again will definitely be back again xx
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Claire Brown recommends Derek Harley Photography.
July 21, 2020 ·
Booked in with Derek for a school photoshoot. He was great with my son showing him how to stand and pose, showed us some of the photos along the way and they were uploaded within a day for us to see. pictures are brilliant, so happy that I made the decision to book in to get them done
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kevin Cullen recommends Derek Harley Photography.
May 19, 2020 ·
I instructed Derek to produce a promotion video for Stay-Safe . I can not put into words how delighted I was with the service and finished product. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Emma Thomson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
March 17 at 1:00 PM ·
We received a gift voucher for a photo shoot of our 6 month old puppy with Derek and couldn’t recommend enough! Derek was super professional, yet patient and friendly with us and our boy. Photographs turned out amazing. We were there about an hour and had a ball the entire time. The studio is lovely, with examples of Dereks work on the walls. We are now the proud owners of a lovely Trevi Fountain framed print. Love it. 5* service
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Scott Murch recommends Derek Harley Photography.
January 8 2020 ·
We booked Derek for our baby girls first Christmas photo shoot and I couldn't recommend him enough. Very professional service and bags of patience dealing with a fidgety baby. Photos were exceptional quality and the backdrops added a unique touch. Will definitely book again in future for other shoots and I highly recommend Derek's services.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lynne Buchanan recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 28, 2019 ·
Booked my fur babies in for a photo shoot with Derek. Great communication from the start and really pleased with the finished edits. Dogs were allowed to run around and do their thing before the session started (although mine being wired to the moon didn't calm down any). Derek's wife kindly looked after each dog individually as the other had photos taken. All very relaxed and friendly. Would 100% recommend.
Wee tip though: make sure you bring plenty of yummy treats as bribery is needed to get the perfect poses.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Leeanne Young recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 24, 2019 ·
Visited the studio again today for the Christmas Shoot, Derek is very friendly and welcoming making us feel at ease. We had a fab time and loved the photos. Thank you Derek we will be back!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Claire French recommends Derek Harley Photography.
November 10, 2019 ·
Just had a back to school photo shoot for my daughter who has started P1. Photos from the school were awful and Derek kindly fitted me to get some back to school pictures after a great review from another mummy. He put my daughter at ease and he happily showed her the photos he was taking cause she is a bit nosey. We even managed some with my toddler son. So glad we got them done and will be using Derek next year during his ‘Back to school’ campaign so the uniforms will be pristine which I never thought about before. Received a few sneak pictures about an hour after session and they are a million times better than the school ones. So glad I did it!!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Amy Forsyth recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 24, 2019 ·
Would highly recommend Derek Harley Photography! Had my babies first ever photo shoot done and he was amazingly patient with us feeding changing and settling her etc still to get the rest of the photo but I can’t wait to see them!!

Thank you Derek you’re work is amazing
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Billy Stewart recommends Derek Harley Photography.
October 22, 2019 ·
Took Taz and Kya (our border terrier pooches ) today for their Photo shoot with Derek
Early prints he has sent me are absolutely stunning
He has captured their cheeky personalities perfectly
He took his time and allowed the dogs to get used to studio then captured imagines with various props individually and together
Can’t wait to see all the prints
If there was ratings I would give him 10/10 .......
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Gill Taylor recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 21, 2019 ·
Got my daughters 1st day at school photoshoot done & Derek was amazing. Very professional & friends & put our wee one at ease. Cannot wait to see them all. I would highly recommend Derek Harley Photography
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tasha Price recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 20, 2019 ·
First time going to Verek for back to school photo shoot and it was amazing daughter was so at ease and enjoyed herself and Derek was so friendly and patient with her got loads of pics can’t wait too see them all they look amazing so far defo recommend 100%
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Victoria Nevin recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 20, 2019 ·
Highly recommend! 5*
I had both my girls in for the back to school mini shoot. Derek provided a great service allowing me to adjust cloths, hair etc. Will 100% use Derek for family photos in the future.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Niicole Gemmel recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 19, 2019 ·
AMAZING!!!!!!!

Cant thank Derek enough for the patience he had with my two girls the service quality and outstanding effort he had. thank you so much and I will sure be back x
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Suzi Oh recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 19, 2019 ·
Highly Recommend! 5*

We went for the back to school mini shoot today. My daughter had a great time and couldn’t stop smiling. Derek was very patient, professional and skilled which made the whole experience relaxed and enjoyable. He has an eye for detail and we can’t wait to see the pictures!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Gayle Hunter recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 18, 2019 ·
fantastic photo shoot today. Derek was so good with the kids and made them feel at ease cannot recommend Derek enough.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fiona Rankin recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 18, 2019 ·
Took the kids for a school photo shoot with Derek. The kids had so much fun (my wee boy hates getting his photo taken but loved this). He really spent time in getting some fantastic shots. Would highly recommend.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chloe Bird recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 17, 2019 ·
Very friendly and professional service after visiting with my son for a pre school photoshoot.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Laura Swan recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 16, 2019 ·
Went for a back to school photo shoot with my 3 children yesterday. Great service. The kids were really relaxed and Derek was so patient with them. Great getting chance to see the photos as he was taking them, particularly so my 15 year old could give her approval! Can't wait to see the finished photos! Will definitely be back for a family shoot!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Catxo Spencexo recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 16, 2019 ·
Visited Derek for the mini school shoot! Absolutely fantastic! Very professional, patient & great prices! Definitely returning for a family shoot!! Cracking new studio! Derek also very good with communication, very efficient!! *****
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nikki Summer recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 16, 2019 ·
What an amazing job Derek does, he was brilliant with my son Alfie. The back to school photos are excellent I doubt I will be buying the school ones there so good and affordable prices. Looking forward to getting a Christmas photoshoot done with kids. Thanks again Derek.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Donna Simpson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 16, 2019 ·
kids had their back to school photo shoot done today and cant recommend Derek enough, kids were relaxed at all times and had great fun, sneaky peeks look fab, cant wait to see the rest!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Denise Forsyth recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 16, 2019 ·
Bradley was in for the back to school photo shoot at the weekend, Derek was really good with the boys and the pictures are amazing x
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Karen Snedden recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 15, 2019 ·
Fantastic experience today on the school photo shoot. Brilliant with James & great set up with loads of options for digital backgrounds. So happy with the wee sneak peeks I’ve had today not even away a couple of hours and had them. Can’t wait to see the rest. Definitely recommend 5* experience.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alison McGrath recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 15, 2019 ·
Derek was great with my wee girl getting her school photos done. Lacie loved her photo shoot today. We will definitely be back for an xmas shoot thanks again Derek
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Louise Carr recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 13, 2019 ·
Derek was brilliant with my daughter for her school photo shoot. He was so patient and took lots of different poses. I never told Derek that my daughter is left handed so even although he had already done her writing for being right handed he advised it was absolutely no problem to change it and didn't make me feel awkward for asking for something! Derek was very professional and his studio is amazing!! Its a brilliant size so you didn't get too hot with the heat. Loved my sneaky peek at a picture too lol!!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Adele Purdie recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 13, 2019 ·
Had a great photoshoot done for my son starting primary one. Derek was lovely and very patience with him. Defo recommend and will be using again x
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lynsey Anderson recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 10, 2019 ·
Derek was friendly and so nice! Was very patient with my 4 year old and helped her feel at ease! Loved my wee sneak peak and can’t wait to see the rest!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Claire Morrison recommends Derek Harley Photography.
August 10, 2019 ·
Had a fantastic experience at our mini shoot yesterday. Derek was very patient and interacted amazingly well with the kids, immediately putting us all at ease. The icing on the cake was getting our sneak peek photos so promptly. We cant wait to see the final photos. Thanks again Derek.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Pauline MacLean recommends Derek Harley Photography.
July 29, 2019 ·
we came in for the back to school mini shoot. Derek was patient, professional and great fun. Fantastic value for money as well. I'd give him more than 5 stars if I could.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chloe Ward recommends Derek Harley Photography.
July 12, 2019 ·
Would highly recommend brilliant with my baby boy today really patient with him and got some amazing photos
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bella Forsyth recommends Derek Harley Photography.
July 5, 2019 ·
Got my baby boys first baby shoot from Derek yesterday and it was absolutely amazing!! He was so patient and he took his time while taking the photographs and waited till the baby was ready, he took absolutely amazing photos and he has the best prices in Falkirk!! I would highly recommend Derek!! Absolutely amazing pictures and also amazing polite and patient man!! I’m honestly so thankful for all of the beautiful pictures he took.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sharon Charleston recommends Derek Harley Photography.
July 3, 2019 ·
Derek did a prom photo shoot for us in May this year and absolutely delivered . The shoot yielded beautiful shots, exactly what we were looking for. Derek was so professional and effortlessly put my daughter at ease through out. From start to finish we couldn’t have asked for a better experience or service and I couldn’t recommend Derek Harley Photography more . Thank you Derek for everything !
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nicola Darcvictoris recommends Derek Harley Photography.
May 29, 2019 ·
Just completed my introduction to photography course! Absolutely loved the content of the course. Derek is so friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed our out of studio class where you get to put what you’ve learned into action! Highly recommend this course and so looking forward to the next block of sessions!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lisa Fowler recommends Derek Harley Photography.
February 5, 2019 ·
We did a family “rock the box” photo shoot with Derek which was such good fun and different from the normal uncomfortable traditional photo shoot - also within a nice new studio and gallery - can’t recommend Derek enough !!!
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lelani Taggart recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 29, 2018 ·
Visited for a Christmas photo shoot for my newborn baby, he was good & patience will definitely be back after Christmas
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lynsey Kenny recommends Derek Harley Photography.
December 23, 2018 ·
We visited as a family for a Christmas shoot, Derek was very welcoming and patient! Also purchased some prints which were very high quality